One: Fingers crossed

*yawns* It took me an hour to come up with a blog name good enough to satisfy my OCD levels. Lying in bed wide awake at 1.37 am was alright, because unemployed undergraduates like me have the sweet privilege of wasting time.

Have you ever watched the movie Julie and Julia?

I just did, for the third time. And it brought me back to square one of my quarter life crisis. Blogging. Former favourite hobby that fell apart due to a seasonal writer’s block. I can only hope that this blog doesn’t end up having the same fate as my other unfinished tasks.

Nahdsjmasjxvve q

Sorry. I couldn’t type with my fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

